You can delete your Havenwise account yourself in the app. Before you can do this, Havenwise control must be disabled, which means setting both your heating and your hot water to Off.
Once you delete your account, you'll be logged out, and your account will be deleted within 14 days. If you log back in before then, your account will be reactivated.